The conference will run from 0900 – 1900 on Tuesday 17th, 0930 – 1740 on Wednesday 18th, and 0930 – 1320 on Thursday 19th.

Tuesday 17th April

0900-0930 Registration and coffee
0930-0950  Welcome
0950-1050  Keynote – Andreas Olofsson Programme Manager, DARPA
1050-1120  Coffee Break
1120-1300 Parallel Session A

Roman Uskov
Mads Ohm Larsen
Matthew Smith
Parallel Session B

Sergio Rivas-Gomez
Keeran Brabazon
Juan F.R. Herrera
James Hawkes
1300-1400 Lunch Break
1400-1500 Keynote – Berk Hess GROMACS
1500-1530 Coffee Break
1530-1620 Parallel Session A

Justs Zarins
Sudeep Pasricha
 Parallel Session B

Dana Akhmetova
Niclas Jansson
1620-1730 Poster Lightning Talks
1730-1900 Poster and Drinks Reception


Wednesday 18th April

Keynote – Dominic Harlow Consultant, Federation Internationale de l’Automobile (FIA)
1030-1100  Coffee Break
1100-1215  Parallel Session A

Christopher Maynard
Mirko Rahn
Parallel Session B

Arjen Tamerus
Jing Gong
Mike Ashworth
1215-1315 Lunch
1315-1415 Keynote – Jeffrey Vetter Leader, Future Technologies Group, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
1415-1530 Panel Discussion

Chair: Professor Mark Parsons (EPCC Director)
Panel members: Satoshi Matsuoka (R-CCS), Dominic Harlow (FIA), Jeffrey Vetter (ORNL), Michele Weiland (EPCC) and Andreas Olofsson (DARPA)
1530-1600 Coffee Break
1600-1740 Parallel Session A

Nick Johnson
Alexandru Calotoiu
Patrick Vogler
Parallel Session B

1900-2300 Conference Dinner


Thursday 19th April

0930-1030 Keynote – Satoshi Matsuoka Director, Riken Center for Computational Science (R-CCS)
1030-1120 Parallel Session A

Dominic Etienne Charrier
Rupert Nash
Parallel Session B

Blair Archibald
High Performance Combinatorial Search with YewPar

Jun Zhang
1120-1150 Coffee Break
1150-1305 Parallel Session A

Maurice Jamieson
Xiaohu Guo
Tom Vander Aa
Parallel Session B

Diego González-Herrero
Martin Berzins
Gladys Utrera
1305-1320  Close